Kopa Team Directory

George Kolber, President and Chairman
 

Richard Kolber, ESQ., V.P. of Operation
RKolber@KopaGroup.com
888-533-5672 x31

Michael Hoffman, CPA, V.P. of Finance
MHoffman@KopaGroup.com
888-533-5672 x32

Rob Cherella, National Account Manager
RCherella@KopaGroup.com
888-533-5672 x23

Rusty Gramiak, National Account Manager
RGramiak@KopaGroup.com
888-533-5672 x38

Lee Kalomiris, Project Manager
LKalomiris@KopaGroup.com
 

Brian Seaman, Control Specialist
BSeaman@KopaGroup.com
888-533-5672 x34

Kevin Colvin, Technical and Installation Adviser
KColvin@KopaGroup.com
888-533-5672 x36

Joanne DeMarco, Administrative Assistant
JDeMarco@KopaGroup.com
888-533-5672 x35